Primary Digital Learning Product Broad Curriculum (Other) Award Winners

BETT Award 2024 Winners!

We are thrilled to announce that Developing Experts has won the Primary Digital Learning Product Broad Curriculum (Other) Award at the 2024 BETT Awards. A huge shoutout to everyone who is part of our community! #teachers #pupils #parents #sponsors #team 

I am grateful to the continued support of our board and am grateful that Patrick Smith our Chairman and Barry Chevallier Guild NED were able to join us! 

We would like to thank all of our partners and supporters who help make our work possible. A huges thanks goes to Rolls-Royce SMR UK Ministry of Defence National Nuclear Laboratory Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure Morgan Sindall Construction Morgan Sindall Infrastructure Nuclear Waste Services Royal Horticultural Society NUVIA Orano Frazer-Nash Consultancy Nuclear Decommissioning Authority EDF Sellafield Ltd Cavendish Nuclear Magnox Ltd Nuclear Skills Strategy Group (NSSG) Martin McManus Beccy Pleasant Nicole Lee Veronica Wilkinson Assoc CIPD MA Julie Maykels Mike Brophy Tracy Badham, MSc Chris Moncrieff Dr Suzanne Moss Sir Simon Bollom KBE CB FREng Steve Layton Bev Swindles Dan Elder Timothy Clement Louise Townsend FRSA Joe Faulkner Edward Brown Sally Goodsell Shannon Weldon Katie Barrie Kaysha Corfield